School Management Committee, 2024–25

No	Name & Designation	Role in SMC
1	Dr. Asha Boaz, CEO	Chairperson
2	Ms. Bina Boaz, Correspondent	Vice-Chairperson
3	Ms. Manju Sukumaran, Principal	Secretary
4	Mrs. Syriac Mary	Principal Member
5	Dr. Saira Banu	Principal Member
6	Mrs. Isai Thendral	Parent Member
7	Mr. Anand	Parent Member
8	Mrs. Mythili Madhusuthanan	Parent Member, CWSN
9	Mrs. Padma Priya	Teacher Member
10	Mr. Janakiraman	Teacher Member
11	Mrs. Shirley Flora Sujitha, Vice Principal	Teacher Member
12	Mrs. Jasinth, Vice Principal	Teacher Member
13	Mrs. Annammal Ephanazer, Vice Principal	Teacher Member